7 Chakra Bracelet [ Free Shipping ]

  • ₦2,822.40

Chakra bracelet - Attract love, luck, and good fortune by balancing your chakras.

Why you should have this 7 chakra lava stone bracelet;

Attractive and Fashionable:

High-Quality and 100% brand new

Unique bracelet: Each Stone are carefully selected for every bracelet ordered

Risk-Free OR Money Back Guaranteed.

Perfect gift for friends and Family

Still don't have one? Add to Cart ABOVE

Products Specifications

Material: Agate

Color: As Shown Above

Length: Approx.21-22cm/8.27in-8.66in

Beads: Approx.8mm/0.31in

Package includes: 1 pcs x Bracelet


  • Because of the size measurements are handmade, so there may be 0.1-0.5inch error
  • Due to light irradiation or computer display, photos and real color may not match 100%
  • Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.
  • The actual item may be slightly different, As the material is natural stone.


7 Chakra Healing Bracelet - - What are they?

Chakra Bracelets are cute on the wrist, beautiful and adorable piece of jewelry to use.  However, let’s take a quick look at the components of the bracelets. What each color stands for

Colors are a very important side of chakra bracelets we cannot ignore. Each Color, Rainbow collections stand for different areas that speaks volume of the functionality of it from the crown of the head to the base of the body.

We will be taking a quick walkthrough of these colors and how we can maximize their benefits:

First Chakra- Chakra Bracelet

Name: Root or Base Chakra

Color: Red

Location: Base Spine

Symbols: Survival, Earth Energy Acquisitions, safety, Stability.

Disparity: Inflammation, Low back pain, Stress and Fatigue

Red symbolizes passion, creed, love, and compassion. It’s the inner courage that stands for us to muster our courage and take our living experience to the next level. The Color Red is associated with the root chakra, it's located at the base of the spine that connects us to our environment.


Second Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: Sacral Chakra

Color: Orange

Location: 2-3 Inches below the Navel

Symbols: Creativity, Sexuality, Desire.

Disparity: Depression, Displeasure

Orange is the combination of red and yellow. It signals a more balanced Red and possesses warmth. This sacral is related to the reproductive system, the female reproductive system. With associations with organs like adrenals, kidney, pelvic glands, bladder, lymphatic system and related.  This sacral is responsible for maintaining a healthy balance between the human body and the mind.

Third Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: Solar Plexus Chakra

Color: Yellow

Location: Sternum lower end and Navel

Symbols: Positivity, Abundance, Professional success, empowered thinking, individual life success

Yellow is the symbol of brightness, our personal solar system. A realm that radiates love. This chakra is associated with the warmth, Cheerfulness, and encouragement. We are talking about Solar Plexus, we are speaking on how chakra is connected to the sense of sight. They are also responsible for tinkling the mental activity of the body, activating it higher to be sensitivity to the environment.


Fourth Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: Heart Chakra

Color: Green

Location: Heart

Symbols: Regeneration, Mood lifting, Love, Relationship, Marriage,

The Heart Chakra is healing and loves chakra. Somehow related to the air are the heart chakra and green color. This has a huge impact on relationships, love, and marriage. We can’t ignore this chakra if we are to make considerable progress in every relationship. When suspicion, distrust, envy starts to aggravate, troubles linger in a relationship and long-term relationships breakage. This means the heart chakra has gone out of proportion, it has to be taken back and heart chakra is what we need to take care of.


Fifth Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: The Throat Chakra

Color: Blue

Location: Throat

Symbols: Communication, Orderliness, the Truth, Thoughtfulness

Also known as Vishuddhi Chakra, The Throat Chakra is connected with the ability to listen attentively, and being to communicate effectively with others. The Throat Chakra is connected to other glands in the body. From the jaws, teeth, ears, throat and other related mouth glands. This is what it depicts, when you’ve got the throat in balance. Feelings expression is unlocked!

Sixth Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: Third Eye Chakra

Color: Indigo

Location: In-between the Eyebrows

Symbols: Intuition, Wisdom, discernment, Clarity

Like a center of intuition, the third eye chakra is what sublet us into the deeper realm? To see beyond and get a catch of the bigger picture and take the present situation to the next position. The body glands associated with the third eye glands in the body includes the pituitary glands, the master gland, and other connected glands.

Seventh Chakra - Chakra Bracelet

Name: The Crown Chakra

Color: Violet

Location: Head Crown

Symbols: Calmness, Transformation, Supernatural connection

The Crown Chakra is responsible for performing the extraordinary. A good balance of this chakra in the body let individual possess the capacity to know good and bad. It’s a calming color that helps to maintain the nervous system. It can be used to up low and battered self-esteem.

Our 7 Chakra lava stone diffuser bracelets has got these combinations handy for you. Place your order and let’s get it across to you in the shortest time.

 You may also be interested in Collections of Custom Grillz